When you setup your Share account, a recovery key will be automatically generated. A Recovery Key is used to help whenever you need to recover your account. This includes not having access to any of your devices, etc.
Once your Recovery Key is generated, it is critical that you store the recovery key where it is accessible. Recovery keys cannot be changed or reset.