Sync is an automatic process that can keep two or more folders in different locations identical. Any change that you make to a folder that is synced will automatically be replicated to all other computers or folders which are a part of this sync.
You can sync folders which are on different physical machines or in different locations on the same computer.
A single sync can synchronize data between two, three, four, or more computers. Any sync you create will appear on all of the computers that you have included in the sync. There is no need to create the sync on each computer.
Once set up, the top level folders of your sync will appear with a green and white icon in the Manage tab.
If you have any feedback on this article please let our support team know. Thanks!