You can view and access all users' shares by clicking on the Shares tab. Here you can see the number of shares, share names, the creator, email address, time of creation, and access details.
To disable a ShareRoom, simply click on the ‘Details’ link of the Share. Select ‘Disable’ from the 'Active?’ row. The ShareRoom will not longer be active.
You have to option to disable all ShareRooms, by clicking the ‘Disable All ShareRooms’ button at the bottom of the Shares page. You will be asked to confirm. To disable all shares, click the ‘Yes, Proceed’ button. Or ‘Cancel’ to go back.